IMG_0326_edited.jpg

Leiana Lambert

Jared.JPG

Jared Fretwell

Tumuaki Tuarua / Deputy Principal
jared@cloverlea.school.nz

Mia.JPG

Mia Broughan

Tumuaki Tuarua / Deputy Principal
mia@cloverlea.school.nz

 Teaching Staff

Leameivaka, Amelia.jpg

Lia Leameivaka

Teacher Ruahine Team 
Year 5&6
Whaea Lia
lia@cloverlea.school.nz

McEwen, Hannah.jpg

Hannah McEwen

Teacher Ruahine Team 
Year 5&6
Mrs McEwen
hannah@cloverlea.school.nz

Jackson, Ryan.jpg

Ryan Jackson

Teacher Ruahine Team 
Year 5&6
Matua Ryan
ryan@cloverlea.school.nz

Burgess, Maria.jpg

Maria Burgess

Teacher Te Waipuna Team
Year 0/1
Whaea Maria
maria@cloverlea.school.nz

Lynch, Anne.jpg

Anne Lynch

Teacher Ruahine Team 
Year 5&6
Whaea Annie
anne@cloverlea.school.nz

Sutherland, Dave.jpg

Dave Sutherland

Teacher Ruahine Team
Year 4-6
Mr Sutherland
dave@cloverlea.school.nz

Lipinski, Sacha.jpg

Sacha Lipinski

Teacher
Miss Lipinski
sacha@cloverlea.school.nz

IMG_0842.jpg

Danielle Proctor

Teacher Manawatū Team 
Year 2
Whaea Danielle
daniellep@cloverlea.school.nz

Saywell, Helen.jpg

Helen Saywell

Teacher Tararua Team
Year 3&4
Ms Saywell
helen@cloverlea.school.nz

Finda.JPG

Finda Hope

Teacher Tararua Team 
Year 3&4
Whaea Finda
finda@cloverlea.school.nz

Smith, Megan.jpg

Megan Smith

Teacher Manawatū Team 
Year 2
Whaea Megan
megan@cloverlea.school.nz

Smith, Kathy.jpg

Kathy Smith

Teacher Tararua Team 
Year 2&3
Mrs Smith
kathy@cloverlea.school.nz

Evans, Philippa.jpg

Philippa Evans

Teacher Te Waipuna Team 
Year 0/1
Whaea Philippa
philippa@cloverlea.school.nz

Nigo.JPG

Nigo Maruera

Teacher Te Waipuna Team 
Year 0/1
Whaea Nigo
nigo@cloverlea.school.nz

Matua Dan.JPG

Dan Hodgetts

Teacher Tararua Team
Year 3&4
Matua Dan
dan@cloverlea.school.nz

Mrs T..JPG

Anne Tahaafe

Teacher Te Waipuna Team
Year 0/1
Mrs T
annev@cloverlea.school.nz

Students Taking Exams
SLT.JPG

Senior Leadership Team

Principal:

Leiana Lambert


Deputy Principals:

Mia Broughan & Jared Fretwell

Team Leaders

Middle Leadership Team

Jared Fretwell - Manawatu Year 2

Kathy Smith - Tararua Year 3/4

Anne Tahaafe - Te Waipuna Year 0/1

Mia Broughan - Ruahine Year 5/6

Team Leaders.JPG
Ruahine Team.JPG

Ruahine Team

Room 5 - Year 4-6 Dave Sutherland
Room 6 - Year 5/6 Ryan Jackson
Room 7 - Year 5/6 Hannah McEwen
Room 8 - Year 5/6 Lia Leameivaka
Room 9 - Year 5/6 Annie Lynch
Team Leader - Mia Broughan

Students Taking Exams
Tararua Team.JPG

Tararua Team

Room 1: Year 3/4 Helen Saywell
Room 2: Year 3/4 Finda Hope
Room 3: Year 3/4 Dan Hodgetts
Room 4: Year 2/3 Kathy Smith
Team Leader - Kathy Smith

Manawatū Team

Room 10:  Year 2 Danielle Proctor

Room 11: Year 2 Megan Smith

Team Leader - Jared Fretwell

Manawatū Team.JPG
Te Wai Puna Team.JPG

Te Waipuna Team

Room 12 - Year 0/1 Philippa Evans
Room 13 - Year 0/1 Nigo Maruera 
Room 15 - Year 0/1 Maria Burgess
Team Leader - Anne Tahaafe

Students Taking Exams
IMG_4793.JPG

OFFICE STAFF

Angela Allen - Whaea Ange

Debbie Forbes - Mrs Forbes


CARETAKER

John Foss - Mr Foss

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Donna Winter

Bronwyn Fletcher

Janice Burch

Maria Dons

IMG_4805.JPG
IMG_4801.JPG

MENTORS

Matua Layton

Matua Carson

Whaea Paige

Whaea Kiri

Whaea Claire